Skip to content

Committee Members

Randall (Randy) Becker ’83 MBA ’96

Search Committee Chair
Retired Executive Vice President & CFO, MAPFRE Insurance

Jean Beaupre

Faculty-at-Large Representative
Associate Professor of Communication and Marketing
Communication B.A. Program Chair

PJ Boggio

Staff/Administration Representative
Vice President for Student Affairs
Dean of Students

Carolyn Burke MBA ’92

AVP, Talent Acquisition, MAPFRE Insurance

James (Jim) Coghlin Sr. ’67

Chairman and Coach, Coghlin Companies, Inc.

John Davis ’72

Chairman of the Board of Trustees
Ex-Officio Member
Chairman & CEO, VIMCO Corporation

Thomas (Tom) Hall ’69

Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees
Managing Director – Investments, Towermark Wealth Management

Thomas Lodge ’79

Treasurer of the Board of Trustees
Retired Partner, Pricewaterhouse Coopers

Christopher (Chris) McCarthy ’92 MBA ’97

Board of Advisors Member
Alumni Representative
President, Chief Operating Officer, Fidelity Bank

Allison McDowell-Smith

Faculty Senate Representative
Director, Master of Science in Counterterrorism (MSC)
Program Chair & Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice 

Stefany Mendez ’13 MBA ’16

Procurement Category Lead, Harvard Pilgrim Health Care

Darrien Waugh ’21

Student Representative
Men of Distinction/President of Community Outreach